Vendors With PPE Supplies

Vendors With PPE Supplies

IHCA is merely providing this list as an additional resource. We are not endorsing these vendors, and we do not guarantee these providers’ ability to meet the specific order request nor their ability to supply PPE. Please contact these vendors individually to make arrangements.

Also see:

Company / Website Contact Supplies Offered AHCA/NCAL List ISU CIRS List State Master Contract Vendor IHCA Associate Member
American Athletic Steve Kohl at steve.kohl@fotlinc.com or 515-386-3125 Cloth masks, fabric gowns Yes
As Soon As Possible, Inc. https://www.asap.net/ Disposable face shields Yes
ASI Iowa Bryce Carlson at 515-577-4930 or  bryce.carlson@asisignage.com Face shields Yes
BDI Signs Marcie Bowser at 847-414-4898 or marcie@bdisigns.com Face shields Yes
Broadway Relief Project Jeff Whiting at 646-661-1866 or jeff.whiting@openjarstudios.com Gowns Yes
BYD Care Sam Kang at sam.kang@byd.com or call 626-234-3838 Face masks Yes
Community Attire https://communityattire.com/ Masks, gowns and gloves Yes
Classic Window Treatments Susan Genz at susan.genz@classicwindow.net or 515-287-2426 Cloth masks Yes
Dickson Industries David Dickson at ddickson@dicksonindustries.com or 515-262-8061 Fabric gowns Yes
Dimensional Group Adam Gold at 641-423-8931 or agold@dimensionalgroup.com Face shields Yes
Direct Supply Email covidneeds@directsupply.com, or call 800-634-7328 Masks, gloves, goggles, gowns, sanitizer and more. Yes
Doerfer Mark Lavallee at 319-483-4733 or  mark.lavallee@doerfer.com Face shields Yes
Doran & Ward Packaging Sheri Ertz at 319-754-5359 Face shields Yes
Envision Tees Tom Rauen at tom@envisiontees.com or 563-584-8000 Cloth masks Yes
Fastenal https://www.fastenal.com Disposable 3-ply masks, disposable gowns, gloves and disinfecting products Yes
Fire Farm Adam Pollock at 563-245-3515 or  adam@firefarm.com Face shields Yes
Fisher Scientific https://www.fishersci.com Disposable 3-ply masks, disposable gowns, gloves and disinfecting products Yes
Ford Motor Company Ford’s PPE selection can be viewed here. To create an account and purchase PPE from Ford, click here. Face shields, gowns and masks Yes
Fox River Mills Brad Ballentine at bballentine@foxrivermills.com or 800-247-1815 Cloth masks Yes
Grace Engineered Products Drew Allen at 563-650-4051 or DrewA@grace-eng.com Face shields Yes
Grainger https://www.grainger.com/ Disposable 3-ply masks, disposable gowns, gloves and disinfecting products Yes
Hillard Heintze Andrew Davis at andrew.davis@hillardheintze.com or 773-680-1627 Vendor due diligence for large quantity PPE orders Yes
HNI Corporation Janet Homewood at homewoodj@hnicorp.comor 563-299-7257 Cloth masks, fabric gowns Yes
Home Depot https://www.homedepot.com Disposable 3-ply masks, gloves and disinfecting products Yes
HPSI Purchasing Services 800-223-4774 or christinas@hpsionline.com Contact vendor to learn more Yes
Hy-Capacity Molly Varangkounh at mvarangkounh@hy-capacity.com or

515-332-2125

Cloth masks, fabric gowns Yes
independent Dental Solutions https://www.shumskyideas.com/idsppesupplies/login.cfm Smaller PPE orders Yes
Interstate Graphics* Complete Order Form Face shields Yes
John Boyt Industrial Sewing Matt Boyt at matt@johnboyt.com or 515-270-7031 Cloth masks Yes
Lebeda Mattress Factory Todd Petersen at TPetersen@lebeda.com or 319-377-3738 Cloth masks, fabric gowns Yes
Lowes Home Centers, Inc. https://loews.com/ Disposable 3-ply masks, gloves and disinfecting products Yes
M Plus Order at http://www.ppe.mplus.us or call Mark at 301-279-8780 N95s, Disposable CPE Gowns, and level 2, 3 ply ear loop masks Yes
Martin Brothers 319-273-9773 or jhalfpop@martinbros.com Contact vendor to learn more Yes
Massachusetts Institute of Technology https://project-manus.mit.edu/fs-health Disposable Face Shields Yes
McKesson 800-654-0418 Prioritizing current customers based on an allocation system that utilizes historical usage to protect and maximize inventories and supplies. Contact your McKesson Account Manager or Customer Services to check product availability. Yes Yes
Medline Industries  www.medline.com/covid19 Face masks, gloves and gowns Yes Yes
Metalcraft Kyle Bermel at 641-428-9102 or kyleb@idplate.com Face shields Yes
Menards https://www.menards.com/main/home.html Disposable 3-ply masks, gloves and disinfecting products Yes
MIP https://www.mipinc.com/ Gowns Yes
Molded Products Sheri Tyrrel at 800-435-8957 or mpc@moldedproducts.com Face shields Yes
Office Depot https://www.officedepot.com/ Disposable 3-ply masks, disinfecting products Yes
Old South Trading Company Visit www.oldsouthtrade.com, or contact Old South Trading Co. via email at sales@oldsouthtrade.com, or by phone at 864-706-0577 Level 1, 2 & 3 surgical masks, KN95s, NIOSH Approved N95s, surgical and isolation gowns, medical grade infrared thermometers, etc. Yes
Phelps Custom Image Wear Scott Carpenter at 515-491-3673 or scarpenter@phelpsusa.com Cloth masks Yes
Polo Custom Products Brian Weber at bweber@polocustomproducts.com or 319-465-5435 Cloth masks, fabric gowns Yes
Powerfilm Brad Scandrett at 515-292-7606 ext.101 or bscan@powerfilmsolar.com Face shields Yes
Powers Manufacturing Co Scott Klieman at scottklieman@powersathletic.com or 319-233-6118 ex. 129 Cloth masks, fabric gowns Yes
PPE USA Supply Company Online Ordering: http://www.ppeusasupply.com or email: jeff@ppeusasupply.com Surgical masks, KN95s, PCR RNA2 Hour Detection Tests, Disposable Gowns, Washable Gowns, Gloves, Face Shields, etc. Yes
Safeware https://www.safeware.com/ Disposable 3-ply masks, disposable gowns, gloves and disinfecting products Yes
Sanford Dynamic Dental Order though their website at www.sanfordDMD.com/shop. For questions, please call Summer Sterling Grisamore at 478-254-8168 or emailssgrisamore@sanfordDMD.com Sanitizers, masks, disposable gowns, acrylic barrier shields and wall/floor social distancing graphics Yes
Saturn Five Health www.saturnfivehealth.com Small orders of PPE Yes
Seat King Craig Daniel at craig@seatkingllc.com or 620-665-5464 Fabric gowns Yes
Sink Paper & Packaging http://www.sinkpaper.com/ Gloves and disinfecting products Yes
Staples Advantage https://www.staples.com/ Disposable 3-ply masks and disinfecting products Yes
Techman Sales, Inc. Call Techman Sales Inc. at 419-884-0525. For questions and additional information, contact David Baldridge at dbaldrige@techmansales.com Medical masks and KN95 respirators Yes
The Easterseals National Office in Chicago Marcy Traxler at Mtraxler@easterseals.com Masks, sanitizer and gloves Yes
The Graphic Edge Bill Schenkelberg at Bill.Schenkelberg@thegraphicedge.com or

712-792-7777

Cloth masks Yes
The PPE Warehouse https://theppewarehouse.com/ Disposable Face Shields Yes
Turenne PharMedCo https://files.constantcontact.com/f9935f5a501/0a81a534-61c1-4b24-bfdd-0a15246a8305.pdf Medical supplies Yes
TwinMed covid19@twinmed.com or https://www.twinmed.com/ Reusable gown and mask options, gloves, testing products, disinfection, equipment, respiratory supplies, thermometers, etc. Yes
University of Iowa Protostudios iowa-made@uiowa.edu Face shields Yes
U.S. Nameplate Co. Thomas A. McColley at 810-210-5764 or tommccolley@gmail.com Face shields Yes
Veridian Fire Protective Gear Bill Van Lent at bvl@veridian.net or 712-262-5200  Fabric gowns Yes
Winnebago Industries Chad Reece at creece@winebagoind.com or 641-585-6647 Cloth masks, fabric gowns Yes