Staff

 


Brent Willett
President and CEO
brent@iowahealthcare.org

Cindy Baddeloo

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
cindy@iowahealthcare.org

Julie Adair

Vice President, Home Care & Workforce
julie@iowahealthcare.org

Merea Bentrott

Vice President, Government & Regulatory Affairs
merea@iowahealthcare.org

Mary Jane Carothers

Vice President, Quality Improvement & Clinical Affairs
maryjane@iowahealthcare.org

Brandon Hagen

Vice President, Managed Care & Reimbursement
brandon@iowahealthcare.org

Lori Ristau

Vice President, Strategic Communications & Media
lori@iowahealthcare.org

Megan Stoulil

Vice President, Accounting & Member Services
megan@iowahealthcare.org

Dave Tomlin

Vice President, Convention & Education
dave@iowahealthcare.org

Darla MacConnell

Office & Project Manager
darla@iowahealthcare.org

Dana Melcher

Digital Marketing Specialist
dana@iowahealthcare.org

Georgene Olson

Administrative & Education Specialist
georgene@iowahealthcare.org